Welcome to the Sabah Flying Club, Malaysia
The Committee Members PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 21 March 2015 08:00

The Sabah Flying Club Committee Members

For Year 2015/2016




Mr. Leonard Chin Soo Hin


Mr. Philip Tze Tai Cheong

Honorary Secretary

Mr. Errol L Flynn

Honorary Treasurer

Mr. Davis Eswar

General Committee Member

Mr. Andrew Chong Hock Yee

General Committee Member

Mr. Richard Ong Soon Lee

General Committee Member

En. Mahmud Amat Shah

General Committee Member

Mr. Paul Lajumin

General Committee Member

Mr. Richard Liau Vui Pin

Last Updated on Wednesday, 15 April 2015 12:06
Sabah Flying Club's new Email PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 26 November 2013 12:37

Dear Visitor,

Kindly note that as of 26 November 2013, our Email address is: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .


Club Administrator

Launching of SFC flying activities at Kuala Penyu Airport PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 12 January 2012 11:37

Great News! Sabah Flying Club will begin flying activities at the Kuala Penyu Airport with the soft-launch on 18th January 2012.

The club chose Kuala Penyu because of relatively less traffic congestion compared to KKIA in order to provide our students and members with greater flexibility in terms of flying time and training.

The soft-launch will involve a flight into Kuala Penyu Airport by 3 of our Members on 18th January 2012.

All members are cordially invited to witness the event.

Last Updated on Friday, 13 January 2012 11:23
Joy-rides at Lahad Datu August 2012 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 20 August 2012 11:23

The Club is organising a Joy-ride at the Lahad Datu airport for 5 local schools on the 31st Aug & 1st Sept 2012 in conjunction with Merdeka Celebrations.


Bicolor template supported by Naturalife Greenworld